[How do you define Happiness?] Thoughts on Happiness from The US

Original thoughts for Happiness can be found on my previous article: How do you define Happiness? This is an ongoing project about Happiness. There will be no specific time deadline (new input is greatly appreciated).

The goal is to get thoughts / input from at least 1 person from each country in the world. Current # countries in the world are 196.

Happiness to me is being surrounded by friends and family. Whether it is a small dinner, huge party, or a vacation together. Being around my husband and those who we consider dear to us is my happiness. Whether I am surrounded by a lot of people or just my husband the happiness is the same. Love makes the world go round and love is what makes me the happiest. – Kailey Sitzman

Happiness is a decision. It’s taking a moment in time and saying, “I’m OK with this, right now, and I couldn’t want anything more.” – Kristin Addis, Be My Travel Muse

Other thoughts on Happiness from:

3 thoughts on “[How do you define Happiness?] Thoughts on Happiness from The US”

Leave a Reply

